15 Levels of Parkour Map for Minecraft 1.19.2/1.18.2/1.17.1/1.16.5


15 Levels of Parkour Map is a parkour map with 15 different thematic levels. In this map, there are 13 normal levels and 2 special levels.


How to Install 15 Levels of Parkour Map

  1. Download the map; you must get a zip or rar file with the map.
  2. Unzip the map file in the following location:
    • %appdata%\.minecraft\saves for Windows users
    • ~/.minecraft/saves for Linux users
    • ~/Library/Application Support/minecraft/saves for Mac OS X users
  3. Run the game and have fun!

Download 15 Levels of Parkour Map 1.19.2/1.19.1

Previous articleParkour School Map for Minecraft 1.19.2/1.18.2/1.17.1/1.16.5
Next articleStranded Raft Map for Minecraft 1.19.2/1.18.2/1.17.1/1.16.5


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here